Rave Reviews for Leanne’s Red Light Therapy Inventions

Leanne’s REDjuvenators™ are the most powerful Red Light Therapy & Near Infrared Therapy devices available ANYwhere in the world. She guarantees it!


Incredible Testimonials of rapid-healing & anti-aging for my REDjuvenator™ Biophotonic Red Light Therapy Formulations keep coming in!

Below are just a few of them from my very happy customers …

4 REDjuvenator™ Formulations

#1 – Timeless Youth™ – Red Light Therapy
#2 – Pain-free Power™ – Red Light Therapy with Near Infrared Therapy
#3 – The Universal™ (#1 & #2 combined) – Red LIght Therapy with Near Infrared
#4 – Bacteria Buster™ – Red Light Therapy with Blue Light Therapy


Leanne Venier’s REDjuvenator™ Body


Leanne’s Powerful Healing Matrix Formulations …

Include her Custom Synergistic Wavelength Blends and are programmed with Quantum Energy Healing Codes™  for the fastest healing & anti-aging effects — all contained in an attractive & modern-looking, large but lightweight, 1 foot by 1 foot silver body … for maximum biophoton effect.
Leanne’s formulae are based on tens of thousands of published, peer-reviewed medical & scientific research studies, years of Leanne’s own medical research and her extensive engineering, ancient healing & metaphysics and quantum physics backgrounds


Learn about Each Formula & then Read Testimonials Below


Formula #1
Timeless Youth™

Red Light Therapy for Powerful anti-aging and muscular pain relief

Reduces wrinkles & Hyperpigmentation

Treats both Skin and Muscles

Learn More
Formula #2
Pain-free Power™

Red Light Therapy & Near Infrared Boosts Muscle Strength, Relieves pain & Heals Joints & Bones

Boosts muscles, reduces DOMS

Treats Muscles & Joints

Learn More
Formula #3
The Universal™

ALL the power of Formulas #1 & #2 COMBINED — for Rapid Anti-aging, Powerful Pain Relief, Muscle Boosting & Joint & Bone Healing

Treats Skin, Muscles & Joints

Learn More
Formula #4
Bacteria Buster™

Red Light Therapy with Blue Light Therapy
Kills Bacteria & Heals Skin

8 weeks of these targeted Blue & Red wavelengths kills acne bacteria & heals skin

The specific wavelengths of Blue Light in the #4 are scientifically proven to kill Acne bacteria, S. Aureus, MRSA & other infectious bacteria. When combined with specific Red Light, research proves the combo is more powerful than Blue Light alone.

Learn More

Here are just a few of the Rave REDjuvenator Reviews!

from Leanne’s Happy Customers – many more will be added soon!


Quickly healed Shingles, 35-year Bursitis & Chronic Knee Pain with Formula #3


Placeholder

Lois McGee, 76 years young!

Lois’ shingles BEFORE her REDjuvenator™ treatments. She’d had these excruciating, deep, open shingles sores and non-stop stabbing nerve pain for over 2 months.

AFTER only 6 REDjuvenator™ 20-minute treatments! Pain reduced immediately & shingles healed rapidly. (Lois reported that the shingles completely healed a couple weeks later but I don’t have a photo since she was off enjoying her life once again!)



“My main purpose for using Leanne’s REDjuvenator Light Therapy tool was to heal the still open shingles sores on my body.  After only 3 days of treatment with Leanne’s light, the sores are showing advanced healing and there is less nerve pain! …

… BUT the BIG BONUS has been the complete relief of bursitis pain in my right shoulder.  The very first treatment of the shingles on my back, the light overlapped to the shoulder and it completely eliminated shoulder pain that I have experienced for about 35 years – after only one 20-minute treatment!

I have also been struggling with leg pains this past year, hobbling around, sometimes using a cane, so obviously, I treated the legs also.  After all, it only takes about 20 minutes per treatment.  Well, surprise, surprise, leg pain is gone and I am getting ready to start some walking on the treadmill!  This is a serious move as I have not been able to do this for about 18 months!”

November 3, 2016 – Lois McGee -#3
(This testimonial was written after only 3 days of using her #3 REDjuvenator! Lois rapidly and successfully treated Shingles, Chronic Knee pain, 35 year Shoulder Bursitis & Chronic Leg pain)

“I know Leanne from her amazing healing artwork so when I saw that she had invented a healing tool using light therapy, I had to know more.
At the beginning of September, 2016, I acquired/was attacked viciously with a nasty case of shingles, in spite of having had the shingles shot. I contracted pneumonia at the same time and was hospitalized. That’s another ugly story but I won’t go into that now. After being released with several prescriptions and a now seriously advanced case of shingles but cured of the pneumonia, I came home to sleepless, pain filled nights and days. My doctor has prescribed Lyrica as a non steroidal, non narcotic and non naproxen pain medicine (I’m allergic to all of the above (and isn’t everyone) but thought I would try it in desperation). My cost after insurance would have been $392.00 a month. I did not have it filled.

Fast forward to October 31st when a visit to Leanne’s office put me in front of her REDjuvenator Light Therapy invention. I bought one and after watching her video, reading the book and some careful instructions from her, I began this amazing and still progressing healing journey.
My main purpose for using Leanne’s Light Therapy tool was to heal the still open sores on my body (the shingles wrapped halfway around the upper part of my body and is about 5 inches deep). After only 3 days of treatment with Leanne’s light, the sores are showing advanced healing and there is less nerve pain! …
(shingles before and after photos coming soon!)
… BUT the BIG BONUS has been the complete relief of bursitis pain in my right shoulder. The very first treatment of the shingles on my back, the light overlapped to the shoulder and it seems to have completely eliminated shoulder pain that I have experienced for about 35 years – after only one 20-minute treatment!

(Lois’ bursitis often kept her from sleeping well since the pain would almost always flare up at night)

I have also been struggling with leg pains this past year, hobbling around, sometimes using a cane, so obviously, I treated the legs also. After all, it only takes about 20 minutes per treatment. Well, surprise, surprise, leg pain is gone and I am getting ready to start some walking on the treadmill! This is a serious move as I have not been able to do this for about 18 months!

Stay tuned for further updates! It’s been a really tough year, health wise so I am beyond thrilled to have this highly effective therapy available to me in the privacy of my home.

Gratefully,
Lois McGee (76 years young!)

(Update: Prior to purchasing her REDjuvenator, her leg pain had gotten so bad that Lois had to cancel her annual backpacking/hiking trip to Ethiopia that was scheduled for February 2017. Only 4 weeks after using her #3 light to completely heal her leg and knee, finally confident that the pain was not going to return, she wished she hadn’t canceled her trip to Ethiopia! She’s been easily walking over a mile without any pain whatsoever.).)

REDjuvenator™ Applications

  • Quickly heals Shingles
  • Treats Chronic Bursitis
  • Heals Chronic Knee Pain & Leg Weakness

Rapidly healed Rosacea with Formula #3



Placeholder

Crystal Deiwert had worsening rosacea for 2 years before starting treatments with her #3 REDjuvenator™

REDjuvenator™ Applications

  • Calms inflamed skin
  • Reduces bumpy skin texture
  • Smoothes & renews skin
Placeholder

BEFORE REDjuvenator™ – angry, inflamed redness all over Crystal’s cheeks for 2 years.

Placeholder

AFTER only 15 REDjuvenator™ 3-minute treatments over 5 weeks – rosacea is almost gone in this photo


What the Doctors are saying about Leanne’s Light Therapy teachings


Placeholder

“Leanne is truly an expert in the study and benefits of therapeutic light and color and how to use them to improve health. And she is one of the most intelligent people I have ever met. Her education in engineering, acupuncture, Shiatsu, and holistic medicine bring the perfect perspective to the topic of using Color, Light, & Flow state for optimal health and business success.

I have heard her speak many times and, as an expert in preventive and regenerative medicine myself, she knows what she is talking about. And unlike many out there preaching their version of health, Leanne backs up her data with published evidence-based medicine and research.

Her knowledge in this area is well beyond that of most physicians in practice.  

As a physician with expertise in preventive health, Leanne shows a breadth of knowledge that very few in this area have.”

– Dr. Richard D. Hammer, M.D. FABAARM, FASCP, FCAP
Regenerative Medicine, Stem Cell & Anti-aging Expert
Associate Clinical Professor of Pathology & Anatomical Sciences
Director of Hematopathology, University of Missouri School of Medicine


Rapid Anti-aging with Formula #1

I’m back to NOT wearing makeup!

(see before & after pics below)

“I never used to wear makeup. I liked the natural look and didn’t want chemical-laden products on my face. But, in my 50’s, I started to get brown age spots, deep wrinkles, and the small scars on my face wouldn’t go away. I had to find something to hide those ugly marks of aging. So I began to – yikes! – use cosmetics to give me an even skin tone.

Then, I discovered the Redjuvenator #1. In just two weeks of daily use, one of my bothersome scar scabbed up and became much less noticeable. In 6 weeks, my wrinkles improved. In 12 weeks, my brown spots have lightened. My skin looks so much better that — I’m back — not wearing makeup!

And feeling more confident than ever. Now, I get compliments like:

• “You look great.”
• “Your skin is so soft.”
• “You look 10 years younger!”

Thank you, Leanne!

Rapid Anti-aging with Formula #1

Mollie’s before and after photos – dramatically reduced wrinkles, hyperpigmentation & scar



Placeholder

Mollie Rose

REDjuvenator™ Applications

  • Tightens skin & reduces wrinkles
  • Reduces age spots & hyperpigmentation
  • Heals scars, even old ones

Rapid Anti-aging with Formula #3

“Dear Leanne,

I just had to write to thank you for developing your REDjuvenator Lights.

For a couple of years now I have been reading about, and listening to podcasts about the healing benefits of red light (Led, infrared etc) I would listen and read but never could quite wrap my head around exactly how i could take advantage of this light . There were so many different sites on the internet selling different red light devices, but none gave me any confidence in their knowledge, ability or safety.

And then, I watched your seminar at the Bulletproof Conference. Eureka!!! There it was! All the information wrapped up in such a concise and informative way. And not only that, but you had developed and manufactured a light for home use. Couldn’t believe it!!

I immediately ordered the #3 light. It was amazing…after only one week I could see a noticeable reduction in the size of my pores! This has been an issue for me since i was in high school. So needless to say I am ecstatic. If this is happening already, imagine the effects of long term use!

Then I listened to your videos for each light. Hmm, “don’t forget the hands”, well that was an eye opener. Started doing my hands, and again within a week I could see a difference. Brown spots were getting lighter and veins were less visible…a miracle for sure! Just can’t find the words to express my excitement with this light!

So anyway, just want to thank you again!! and let you know that I am now ordering lights for all 4 of my children and a #2 for the big guy’s knees and ankles!

Sincerely
Paula Heard
Ontario, Canada”



Placeholder

Paula Heard, Ontario Canada

REDjuvenator™ Applications

  • Quickly reduces pore size
  • Reduces age spots & hyperpigmentation
  • Reduces visible veins on hands
  • Quickly relieves back pain

“On another note, my husband had a stiffness in his back for a couple days, made it hard for him to turn from side to side. He is an ironworker. So while he was watching TV, he put the light on his back. Propped it up on a cushion and another for his head. He did that for 20 minutes and then laid it on his chest for 20 minutes. Then, dada, pain was gone! He didn’t know what to think…lol..amazing!”


Lifelong Neck Pain healed in 3 sessions with #3


“I want to report that I’ve had amazing — and unexpected — relief from neck pain! Ever since I was a child I’d regularly get a stiff neck. I do neck rolls, stretches, multiple massage sessions but I guess I tend to be tense or something (and do a lot of computer work) so my neck almost always hurts. But after a few sessions of shining the light on my neck, it feels wonderfully light! And the pain is almost all gone!!!”

– Cherryl Chow



Placeholder

REDjuvenator Highlights

  • Quickly heals Neck pain
  • Feels very relaxing
  • Relieves tension

Beard growth Stimulated with #3


“Another life changing advantage from the #3 panel. I’m 34, and have never been able to really grow a beard.
The top photo (BEFORE using my REDjuvenator) is from right before Halloween this year. You can see the holes/thin/patchy spots. The bottom photos were taken last week (after 7 weeks of REDjuvenator #3 daily 3-minute treatments).”

– Todd Shipman, Vallejo, CA


REDjuvenator Highlights

  • Stimulates hair follicles
  • Slows and reverses hair loss
  • Thickens hair growth

Placeholder

Deep Relaxation & Restful Sleep


Definitely the BEST night I have had was when I put my feet on my REDjuvenator #1 light, then had REDjuvenator #3 shining on my bare chest–for heart/lungs, since I had bronchitis. It was right before I went to bed, and I slept like a baby for the first time in many, many months! They are great–so maybe a little systemic from the feet on up! Thank you so much, Leanne! I appreciate all your input!”

– Alice Ihde

Side Note: We’ve had SEVERAL reports from customers stating the same thing: placing the #3 on their chest promotes a very noticeable and very fast full body deep relaxation response and deep sleep when used right before bed.



Placeholder

REDjuvenator Highlights

  • Full-body relaxation & promotes deep sleep
  • Relieves chest congestion
  • Induces sleepiness even when wide awake

Boosted Strength & Muscle Building



Placeholder

Dr. Richard D. Hammer

Highlights

  • Boosts muscle strength (as proven by science)
  • Builds muscle more quickly
  • Heals joint injuries
  • Speeds muscle recovery (DOMS)
PlaceholderPlaceholder

Dr. Hammer, brand new to power lifting, beat the 20 yr State record in Deadlift by 65 lbs and also beat the Bench Press State record by 15 pounds the same day… after using Leanne’s #2 light intermittently for 6 months then 3/week for the final 6 weeks (after injuring his shoulder 6 weeks before the competition).

PlaceholderPlaceholder

BEFORE (above) – June 2015
AFTER (below) – November 2016


Osteoarthritis Quickly Healed


Placeholder

Cherryl Chow

REDjuvenator™ Applications

  • Heals osteoarthritis in joints
  • Improves vision
  • Calming & soothing full-body effect
  • Pleasurable to use daily


“Dear Leanne, 

I was recently diagnosed with osteoarthritis in my left and right shoulders. The right one was especially painful. The pain was more or less constant. I could feel the heaviness sometimes when I was asleep. I started using the lights on my right shoulder for 20 min daily for about 2 1/2 weeks. Did not bother using it on my left side. The result is that the pain on the left shoulder is completely gone and a 90% decrease in the right one. And, it only hurts when I stretch or do yoga. Yay! I’m continuing to do the light therapy daily and hope that the shoulder will be 100% well by June so I can go zip lining.

My vision really is also getting very clear!

I love the light — very soothing. I’m generally very non-compliant about everything so it’s a minor miracle that I’m able to use the lights so consistently! I think just because I like it. I was supposed to do physical therapy for my shoulders — and icing — but I did the exercises exactly three times. They’re boring and I just can’t remember to do them.

Thank you for developing this therapy!
– Cherryl”


Infected Contact Dermatitis healed in 2 minutes with #4



Placeholder

Bobbie has suffered from recurring contact dermatitis and had a very bad patch of it on her wrist that was infected & wouldn’t heal for months

Highlights

  • #4 Kills bacteria quickly
  • Promotes rapid skin healing
  • Fast acting relief
  • Also works great for killing acne bacteria & healing skin
Placeholder

This photo was taken 24 hours after a single 2-minute treatment using #4. This little scabbed area had been a badly infected patch of contact dermatitis that had not healed in many months. Immediately after her 2 minute treatment at the bulletproof conference, Bobbie felt a tingling sensation and the next morning, her open wound had scabbed over and healed by 75%!

Placeholder

This photo was taken 72 hours after 1 2-minute treatment using #4. The patch is almost completely healed!

Placeholder

Bobbie posing to show how she treated her now-healed wrist the day before


And MUCH More! More Testimonials will be Added here Soon!

About rapid healing of: Eczema, reduced bright light hypersensitivity, many cases of Vision improvement, acute neck pain, chronic wrist pain & injury healing, colds and flu, pet arthritis, post-workout rapid muscle recovery … and more!


WOW! All that from one Red Light Therapy Device?

Want to Learn How Biophotonic Light Therapy can work for YOU?


Last year, Leanne spoke to 2500 people at the Bulletproof conference in California about the “The Power of Biohotonic Light Therapy for a Bulletproof Body and Brain” and received a standing ovation at the end.

Frequently Asked Questions

Since my REDjuvenator lights are exponentially more effective than literally ANYthing else on the market, I don’t release all the data about my proprietary Healing Matrix formulations to the public. But what I can tell you is this…

My custom formulations are based on

many decades of my own experiences, research and formal training in the realms of:

  • Light Therapy and Photobiomodulation Medical Research
  • Ancient Healing arts
  • Eastern Medicine, Acupuncture and Zen Shiatsu
  • Engineering Design (I’m a Mechanical Engineer & former submarine designer)
  • Plus the literally tens of thousands of research studies from around the globe that I’ve read and analyzed in-depth
  • in addition to my own empirical and medical research in the light therapy realm over the past several years.

My custom formulations include:

  • the most Powerful Synergistic Wavelength Blends
  • the most effective power output
  • PLUS catalyzing Quantum Energy Healing Codes™   
  • with an extra large surface area that can be applied anywhere on the body to treat a large area at one time for maximum photon absorption
  • all of which result in the fastest cellular healing, pain relief, muscle boosting, anti-aging and age-reversal effects.

The REDjuvenators actually work. Fast.

Unlike all of the other light therapy products on the market which provide marginal or slow results, at best….
The REDjuvenators™ give you the fastest, safest, most effective results. They’re light years beyond anything else on the market.

This is what you should look for in any light therapy device … and why the REDjuvenators™ are the BEST:

THE MOST EFFECTIVE, OPTIMAL WAVELENGTHS in a Synergistic Healing Array – A REDjuvenator™ Exclusive

combined in a large Healing Matrix in the proper proportions and in synergistic combination with each other 

I designed my REDjuvenators™ using the most powerfully effective wavelengths according to the latest scientific and medical research in cellular biology and photobiomodulation.

My own research has shown that, when certain peak wavelengths are combined together in the proper proportions, they have a synergistic effect that become even more powerful and effective.

No other light therapy product on the market contains my custom wavelength formulations.

My wavelengths blends are only one aspect of why the REDjuvenators™ work so effectively and so quickly for everyone who uses them.

Here are several more things you should look for in any light therapy device ….

THE SAFEST TECHNOLOGY

Technology is also very important when choosing a light therapy device – there are safe technologies and harmful ones. Just as there are safe LED devices and less safe ones.

The REDjuvenators™ use the latest state-of-the art, safe LED technology.

My LED’s use the highest quality, highly efficient diodes that emit the greatest amount of healing light with the smallest amount of wasted energy and no need for EMF-emitting cooling fans and motors that many of the other light therapy products on the market use.

The REDjuvenators get slightly warm after several minutes of use which feels very nice on the body. With proper use, they don’t get very hot so they don’t need cooling fans and motors.

Many other LED light therapy devices on the market get very hot due to low-efficiency diodes and require EMF-emitting motorized cooling fans to prevent them from overheating. (How can you tell? If a light therapy device has any air vents on the sides or back, that means they have cooling fans built in.)

REDjuvenators can be used safely on or above any area of the body for the fastest healing results.

As a professional Eastern Medicine healing practitioner who firmly believes in the vow to “FIRST and foremost, DO NO HARM”, it’s very important to me to protect the health of my customers as much as it is to help them heal.

As an engineer who’s also highly trained in subtle quantum energies, I designed a product that would not only HEAL the body, but also PROTECT it at a cellular level.

Not only do the REDjuvenators™ help heal the body, the wavelengths of LED light they emit have been scientifically proven to have a PROTECTIVE EFFECT on the cells and on the entire body.

Within just a few weeks of use, you will notice your overall health increasing.

The effects of using the REDjuvenators are cumulative.

Customers report not only quickly healing their various ailments, aches and pains, but also having more energy overall, sleeping better, feeling more optimistic and happy and having a more positive mood in general.

THE SAFEST & MOST EFFECTIVE TYPE of LIGHT: Coherent vs Non-Coherent

Using the safest TYPE of light is also important.

The REDjuvenators™ emit safe, NON-COHERENT light …  just like our bodies were designed to naturally absorb from sunlight. We evolved to take in safe, non-coherent colored light from sunshine and use it for cellular healing. This is the same type of light I use in the REDjuvenators™.

Please note that ALL lasers emit COHERENT light which can be very harmful and dangerous to the cells at any power output. We did NOT evolve for our cells to absorb potentially dangerous coherent laser light.

Therefore, I recommend you NEVER use lasers for any type of healing application.

Safe, NON-COHERENT light, like in the REDjuvenators™, has been proven by countless medical and scientific research studies to be safe for our cells and far more effective at healing cells than potentially dangerous, coherent laser light.

When you add in the facts that laser light can very quickly harm the tissues, the technology they use is very expensive, plus the fact that lasers can only treat a very tiny surface area at one time, there’s absolutely no good reason to ever use lasers for any type of healing application (However, if you’re doing surgery and wanting to cut through flesh, then lasers are appropriate.)

REDjuvenators™ emit safe, non-coherent light…. just like our bodies evolved to absorb from sunlight and utilize for optimal health.

THE SAFEST & MOST EFFECTIVE POWER OUTPUT: Too little vs too much vs Just Right

Power is also very important. Too little power output, and the results are minimal, too much power output and you can damage the cells, according to the latest research.

Most products currently on the market are either too weak to be effective or too strong for safe, human use.

I designed the REDjuvenators™ based on the most-up-to-date cellular biology research. They emit the optimal power output for triggering the healing response. And I use state of the art, highly efficient LED technology to provide the fastest healing results without harming the cells.

(In the REDjuvenator™ Guidebook that you’ll receive with your light purchase (a $14.95 value), the optimal treatment times for all applications are outlined. Many treatments require as little as 1-3 minutes per day.)

THE MOST EFFECTIVE FORM OF LIGHT: Non-pulsing vs pulsing.

Non-pulsing lights (like in the REDjuvenator) have been shown to be far more effective than Pulsing lights in almost every healing application than non-pulsing light. A recent, giant meta-analysis compared the data from all the existing research from around the globe that used pulsed vs non-pulsed light in various wavelengths for various healing applications….

Time and again, non-pulsed light came out ahead.

This makes perfect sense when you realize we evolved to live and thrive under natural, non-pulsing sunlight. Our bodies evolved to be able to maximally absorb the wavelengths of sunlight that heal our bodies. Sunlight emits non-pulsed light, just like the REDjuvenators.

The large-scale medical meta-analysis comparing pulsed vs non-pulsed light proved that mother nature knows best, once again.

We evolved to live and thrive under natural non-pulsing sunlight. The REDjuvenators use non-pulsing light just like mother nature intended.

And the testimonials speak for themselves.

LARGE SIZE to Treat Large Surface Areas to Save Time & Get the Fastest Results

Size matters.

  • I designed the REDjuvenators™ with an extra large surface area that can be applied anywhere on the body to treat a large area at one time for the shortest treatment times and fastest results.
  • When you apply the light directly on or very close to the body, the maximum number of healing biophotons are absorbed per second, meaning shorter treatment times with the fastest results.

TREATS A WIDE VARIETY OF HEALING APPLICATIONS – A REDjuvenator™ Exclusive

Most other devices on the market have very limited healing or anti-aging applications. They have body designs or limited application wavelengths that are designed to do one or two things, and only marginally succeed at best.

I designed the REDjuvenators™ to be highly effective when used to treat a vast array of rapid healing, pain relief, muscle-boosting, optimal brain function and anti-aging applications.

Those other devices on the market provide only a tiny fraction of the effectiveness of the REDjuvenators™ …. And they almost always cost more money for far fewer applications (many costing several thousand dollars).

(Also see the FAQ – “Why did you choose your Flat-body design” for more on this)

QUANTUM ENERGY HEALING CODES™ – A REDjuvenator Exclusive

As many people are aware, it is possible to capture and harness some of the other healing energies that are found in nature and sunlight  (ie. healing energies besides colored light). While man has succeeded in creating artificial light sources that emit the same wavelengths found in sunlight, they’ve yet to be able to capture these other quantum energies using machinery. Quantum Physicists have been trying for decades to capture these powerful energies (referred to as Zero Point Energy in Quantum Mechanics) and use them as rocket and vehicle fuel sources.

Some humans however, have learned to harness these healing energies, such as highly advanced yogis. As an empath, I’ve always had a natural affinity for being able to tune into and sense these healing energies (which is one of the things that also makes me highly sensitive to harmful energies like cell phones and EMF’s). To fine-tune these abilities, I spent many years in Italy, training to harness and channel these energies.

I’ve used these abilities and training to program specific Quantum Energy Healing Codes™ into each and every REDjuvenator™ to dramatically boost the effectiveness and rapid healing results of the LED lights and Healing Matrix arrays.

This is one of the reasons the REDjuvenators™ are providing such rapid and astonishing healing effects for such a wide array of applications. No other light therapy device on the market comes anywhere close.

The REDjuvenators™ are light years ahead of anything else on the market.

Again, the testimonials I continue to receive literally every day from my very ecstatic customers (real people, just like you), speak volumes. (many more coming as soon as I have time to add them!)

With the REDjuvenator™ you get the fastest results for your entire family (adults, children and pets) … for a very affordable price.

What Parts of my Body can I treat?

My REDjuvenator flat body design can be used to treat literally any body part, including the head or face – either by direct surface-contact application, by suspending it vertically or horizontally or on the back of a chair with the included hanging hardware or by using it propped up on any table-top stand.

The large 1 foot square flat body Healing Matrix designs can be used:
  • handheld for use anywhere on the body
  • laid directly on the body – while relaxing or even while working
  • leaned against while comfortably reclining in bed or on the sofa – you can read, meditate or watch television while taking in your healing therapeutic light.
  • hung on the back of a chair for easy back treatments
  • suspended overhead with the included hanging hardware (especially useful for my customers who are medical doctors and healing practitioners)
  • hung on a wall
  • used on tabletop in any simple frame stand
  • attached to a wall in multiples or lining the walls inside an entire light therapy room (for home or professional use. I have customers who have created their own light therapy rooms using REDjuvenators™)
  • easily transported in your carry-on luggage when traveling – many of my customers have told me they never want to leave town without bringing their REDjuvenator™ along!

Most of my happy customers love using their REDjuvenator right against their body or face. They prefer the soothing direct body application method by laying it across any body part like the back or chest, placing it under the legs, holding it against their face or leaning against it.

You simply don’t have this kind of universal versatility with ANY other kind of light therapy body design.

WHAT healing and/or anti-aging ISSUES can I treat with my REDjuvenator?

Click here to learn about each of the REDjuvenator Formulations:

CatalyticColor.com/REDjuvenator-Light-Therapy/

I chose to make a truly universal, simple yet attractive, modern design that will work on ANY area of the body or head. My large 1 foot square, REDjuvenator™ flat panel design is the absolute best format for containing my custom Optimal Synergistic Biophotonic Light Therapy Wavelength Blends and Quantum Energy Healing Code™ formulations.

Years ago, when people first started asking me, to offer my own light therapy product line as the world’s leading light therapy expert, I had initially considered making a wrap-around design with my light formulations. But I quickly nixed that idea due to all of the limitations of that body shape.

A wrap-around design (or a face mask or helmet design) would

  • extremely limit the number of healing and anti-aging applications my powerful formulations could be used for (you can’t use a wraparound on your face, you can’t use a helmet or facemask on your body, etc)
  • dramatically reduce the total surface area that could be treated on the body at any one time
  • severely limit the allowable power output and effectiveness (those other body designs simply can’t support more powerful energy outputs)
  • require much longer treatment times
  • dramatically increase the probability of parts and wiring failure after just a few months regular of use
  • not be usable for the entire body or head

Why limit the number of applications by making a restrictive body shape?

As a mechanical engineer with decades of healing experience, I knew that by making a single, well-designed, well-constructed and user-friendly light therapy device with minimal moving parts and with the most powerful wavelengths and healing energies – I could make a SINGLE long-lasting device that would be able to treat countless healing and anti-aging conditions.

There was simply no way I could make a wrap-around or facial-mask or helmet-style light therapy device that would match the power, effectiveness and universal, multi-use capability of my user-friendly, attractive flat-body 1 foot square Healing Matrix panel design.

With one device, this means you’ll never need to buy a separate light therapy device for each different area of your body. REDjuvenators™ can do it all.

Yes!
Along with the countless healing, anti-aging and health-optimizing features you’ll get from using your REDjuvenator™  …

Everyone who purchases one of my REDjuvenator™ lights receives these 3 SPECIAL BONUS GIFTS.

You get these Bonuses AS SOON AS you’ve completed your purchase, even before your light arrives:

  • my free REDjuvenator™ Biophotonic Light Therapy Guidebook PDF (a $14.95 value)
    (this will give you complete instructions specifically for your REDjuvenator device with detailed treatment times and treatment protocols for a full arrray of healing, anti-aging, pain relief, muscle boosting applications .. and much more)
  • access to my free, Members-only Training Videos
  • an Exclusive invitation to join my free, private, Members-Only Facebook REDjuvenator Biophotonic Light Therapy Club where all members of the REDjuvenator community get to share with each other about their rapid results and learn even more applications and uses for their lights.

NOTE: AS SOON AS you’ve completed your purchase, check your email for your RECEIPT which contains IMPORTANT INFORMATION about how to access your Bonus Guidebook, Members-only Training Videos, and Private REDjuvenator Club.

My lights actually provide tested, proven & medically-endorsed results … faster and more effectively than anything else on the market.

All those other newbie manufacturers of light therapy devices with slick-looking websites and science-y-sounding marketing hype are trying to talk you into believing that their products will give you results.

The REDjuvenators™ don’t just promise results, they actually DELIVER them.

The ongoing flood of incoming testimonials from my REAL CUSTOMERS since I launched my REDjuvenators™ only a few months ago, speak volumes:

CatalyticColor.com/REDjuvenator-testimonials

Many of my REDjuvenator™ sales since the launch have been through word of mouth.

Hundreds of happy customers have been telling their parents, friends, relatives & loved ones about their rapid healing and anti-aging successes using their REDjuvenators™ …. and word has been rapidly spreading around the globe. I now have customers all across the US, in Canada, all over Europe and the UK and in Australia and New Zealand.

Most of the light therapy newcomers currently jumping on the growing “science of light therapy movement bandwagon”, have no medical or healing background whatsoever and no science or engineering background.

Most of them learned about light therapy either from my YouTube videos, my many nationally syndicated radio interviews, global podcast and television appearances, or from one of the many articles around the world that those videos & interviews have inspired.

And most of those newcomers to light therapy have read only a handful of research studies – very often misinterpreting or misunderstanding the data and medical terminology in the study – before throwing together some poorly designed, ineffective light device which they start selling on a slick-looking website or Amazon.

My REDjuvenator™ formulas, on the other hand, are based on decades of experience and research

This includes literally tens of thousands of medical and scientific research studies I’ve analyzed, my own decades of research, study and healing practice in the realm of color and light therapy, and my extensive science and engineering design background.

The Medical Community Endorses and Embraces my Visionary Teachings

as the Pioneer in the Science of Light Therapy Movement

As the leading global authority in the realm of Photobiomodulation and Biophotonic Light Therapy and the first individual who finally validated light therapy by teaching the science of how it all works to the masses through my easy to understand lectures and videos….

I’m also regularly invited to lecture at major medical centers, MENSA and brain and neuroscience conferences to teach medical doctors, scientists and brain and neuroscience specialists about my research and findings.

We’re also using my REDjuvenator™ lights in multiple medical research studies co-lead by one of the world’s leading stem cell experts.

 

The REDjuvenators™, unlike most of those other newbie light therapy products popping up on the market lately, actually *work*. Fast.

Just read the many testimonials from my very happy customers. Real people, just like you.

 

If you’d like to know the TECHNICAL REASONS

and what exactly makes the REDjuvenatorsoutshine literally every other light therapy product on the market, also read the first Question in this FAQ list:

“What wavelengths & power outputs do you use in your REDjuvenators? What should I look for when I’m trying to decide on a light therapy device?”

YES! I love sharing my teachings with others! 🙂

There’s a LOT of Free information on this website…. but to make it easy for you and get you started, if you’d like a fun and engaging way to get a great overview of

How and Why Light Therapy Works

… with some amazing images and case study stories, check out my Bulletproof video.

I gave this talk for 2500 people (and even got a standing ovation at the end! 🙂 )

There’s also loads of Free information on this website including:

  • many articles I’ve written for my blog and for medical magazines
  • my nationally syndicated radio interviews
  • podcast interviews
  • YouTube videos and videos from my lectures at various conferences

But to give you a great understanding of how Light Therapy including Red Light Therapy, Blue Light Therapy and Infrared Therapy works, start with the Bulletproof video.

Also, be sure to SUBSCRIBE for my Free Color therapy, Light Therapy and Flow State tips … and you’ll get my Free Healing Colors Optimization Screensavers as a bonus gift.

 

Ready to Buy your REDjuvenator™?


Click the Buttons below to Order yours today!

If you already know which REDjuvenatorTM formula you need, click on these links to order:

I'm so sure you'll love your REDjuvenator™, I offer Your happiness is important to me!

Still not sure which REDjuvenatorTM to buy?


Follow Leanne’s Teachings & Medical Research about the Science of Light Therapy

UPCOMING LIVE LECTURES & REDjuvenator Demos

  • SBMT Conference

    Society for Brain Mapping & Therapeutics

    Leanne is an Invited Speaker:

    “The Effects of Color & Photobiomodulation on Mitochondria and the Brain”
    Los Angeles, CA
    April 18-21, 2017

  • ILA Conference

    International Light Association

    Leanne will have a booth here.
    April 28-May 1, 2017
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • INTERNATIONAL LIGHT ASSOCIATION

    Oslo, Norway
    Leanne is an invited Speaker

    May 2018

  • Bulletproof conference

    Leanne is an Invited Speaker
    “The Power of Color and Biophotonic Light Therapy for a Bulletproof Body & Brain”
    September 23-25, 2016
    Pasadena, CA

CURRENT MEDICAL RESEARCH Studies using REDjuvenator

  • Muscle Performance Study

    Photobiomodulation Research Study on Muscle performance & Recovery using REDjuvenator #3
    In partnership with Medical Doctors from the University of Missouri Medical School

  • Blue Light for Killing MRSA

    Research study at the University of Missouri School of Medicine using REDJuvenator #4

Leanne’s Light Therapy Expert Guest Podcasts, Radio & Health Summits

  • Worldwide Transformation Summit

    “The Importance of Sunlight, Red Light & Near Infrared Therapy for Healing the Body & Brain”
    June 2017

  • Extreme Health Radio

    “Debunking the Myths about Red Light Therapy and Infrared Saunas”
    February 3, 2017

  • Bulletproof Radio

    “Supersenses & the Power of Biophotonic Light Therapy”

  • The Depression Summit

    “How to use Red Light & Near Infrared Therapy for treating Depression & Anxiety”

  • Christine Upchurch Show

    Nationally Syndicated Radio Show bridging Science, Healing & Spirituality
    “The Importance of Healthy Sunbathing & Mitochondrial Health for Preventing & Healing Cancer”